These service professionals are in no particular order and will be updated from time to time.

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Shari Saba, ssaba@lincloan.com, (615) 202 1720

Don Figlio, don.figlio@amerisbank.com, (615) 587 8016

Alex Anderson, alexanderson@loandepot.com, (615) 627 4079

Janet Yanez, jyanez@accuratemtg.com, (615) 478 1467

Kathy Eckhart, kathleen.eckhart@bondml.com, (615) 915 8925

David Winter, david.winter@fitzgeraldfinancial.net, (615) 579-0801

HOME INSPECTORS

Chris Dobbs, New Southern Home Inspection (615) 589-0142

Kristofer Gray 4 SONS 1 (615) 556-2872

Chris Behling, House Call Home Inspection, cbehling@housecallusa.com, (615) 477-7477

Charles Hooker with Charles Home Inspection (615) 295-0325

Lane Rockensock with rock solid inspections (615) 210-5139

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS

Craig Daily, dailyengineering@yahoo.com, (615) 450-8364

Anthony (Tony) Locke, Engineered Solutions, (615) 945-9119

Jim Gunrow, (615) 809-8727

Matthew Haggerty, (615) 358-8535

Not seeing what you’re looking for?

Drop me a line anytime and I’ll be happy to help in any way I can. Email to js@tnhomeagent.com or call directly to 615 235 3410.